In indoor service we are at your disposal.

Customer service

Management

 

 

Michael Agsten
Phoine: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 35
Email: michael.agsten@sinusverteiler.com

                                          

Norbert Hülsmann
Phone: +49 (0) 2382 / 7069 - 9753
Fax: +49 (0) 2382 / 7069 - 39753
Email: norbert.huelsmann@sinusverteiler.com

 

Head of sales, indoor service

Arne Ütrecht
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 68
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 35
Email: arne.uetrecht@sinusverteiler.com

Order management

Sebastian Berkemeyer
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 134
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36

Email: sebastian.berkemeyer@sinusverteiler.com

North

 

Tenders

Markus Dinkhoff
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: markus.dinkhoff@sinusverteiler.com

Orders

 

Frank Pitz
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 142
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36
Email: frank.pitz@sinusverteiler.com

South

 

Tenders

Francis Bluhm
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: francis.bluhm@sinusverteiler.com

Orders

Tobias Deupmann
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 141
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36

Email: tobias.deupmann@sinusverteiler.com

Technical support

 

Christoph Storm
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 47
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: christoph.storm@sinusverteiler.com

Florian Füssner
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 148
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: florian.fuessner@sinusverteiler.com

Planning tenders

Johannes Raing
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 150
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: johannes.raing@sinusverteiler.com

Export

 

Head of Export

Stefan Engberding
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 62
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: stefan.engberding@sinusverteiler.com

Sales

Anna Lena Münstermann
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 46
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36
Email: annalena.muenstermann@sinusverteiler.com

Sales

Nele Weber 
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 -69
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 -30
Email: nele.weber@sinusverteiler.com
 

Sales

Anna Meiring
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 174
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 30
Email: anna.meiring@sinusverteiler.com

OEM

  

Head OEM

Christian Matzker
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 59
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36
Email: christian.matzker@sinusverteiler.com

Orders OEM

 

Stefanie Amshoff
Phone: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 2557 / 9393 - 36

Email: stefanie.amshoff@sinusverteiler.com
Your direct line

Any questions or comments?

We will be pleased to offer advice and answer any questions concerning our product range.

Just write us a message or contact us by phone:
+49 2557 / 93 93-0.

We are available from Monday to Thursday from 07.30 a.m. to 04.30 p.m. and Friday from 07.30 a.m. to 15.00.